Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Administration Directory

Mark Cappel

 Superintendent of Schools  mcappel@altonschools.org

 Kristie Baumgartner

 Assistant Superintendent  kbaumgartner@altonschools.org

 Mary Schell

 Director of Financial Services  mschell@altonschools.org
 Dr. Sonya Porter  Director of Human Resources  sptah@altonschools.org
 Cathy Elliott  Director of Special Education   celliott@altonschools.org
 Elaine Kane  Curriculum Coordinator  ekane@altonschools.org
 David McClintock  Director of Buildings & Grounds  dmcclintock@altonschools.org
 Cathy Droste

 Supervisor of Special Education
 (K-6)

 cdroste@altonschools.org
 Karen Botterbush

 Supervisor of Special Education
 (7-12)

 kbotterbush@altonschools.org
 Dan Brynildsen  Technology Coordinator  dbrynildsen@altonschools.org

 

 

                                                  

 
 
 
 

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton High School: 4200 Humbert Rd., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2700 Fax: 618-463-2092