skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

Science

science
Teachers

Teachers

Kristen Belcher - Email: kbelcher@altonschools.org
Elisabeth Malik - Email: emalik@altonschools.org Visit Website
Kristina Paisley -Email: kpaisley@altonschools.org
Sarah Poettker -Email: spoettker@altonschools.org
Jason Raffaelle - Email: jraffaelle@altonschools.org
Eric Roberson - Email: eroberson@altonschools.org
Scott Schlapkohl - Email: sschlapkohl@altonschools.org
Matthew Schlecht - Email: mschlecht@altonschools.org
Andrew Spainhour - Email: aspainhour@altonschools.org Visit Website
Amy Stoff - Email: astoff@altonschools.org